Board of Directors

According to the Karnataka Cooperative Societies Act and Byelaws of the Bank, functions of our Bank is regulated by the Board of Directors of the Bank consisting of one elected nominees of each District Central Cooperative Banks and Government Nominees. The Board is headed by the President followed by Vice President, Managing Director. The Chief General Manager, National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development Bank and Registrar of Cooperative Societies are also among the Board of Directors, and are Government Nominees.

The Board Meeting is convened once in a month. The Executive Committee Meeting is convened once a month.
In addition, we are also having Sub Committees consisting of Board of Directors in each Committee to monitor the functions of the Bank and District Central Cooperative Banks.

The list of Board of Directors of the Bank is as under:
( Updated on 20.09.19 )